Now accepting patients at our Arrowhead Location!

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to improve how you feel about your skin and appearance with procedures that are customized to meet your expectations, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally experienced team at Desert Sage Dermatology is passionate about treating patients throughout Scottsdale, AZ with a host of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Throughout the years, our practice has had the joy of getting many reviews from men and women of all sorts who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We encourage you to browse over our large library of testimonials and envision the goals you could accomplish by placing your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for North Scottsdale

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Great people and quick- no waiting."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Quick and efficient. Explained all findings in easy to understand language. Answered all questions and put you at ease. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I was impressed with the Staff’s concern for my comfort while I was waiting for the Doctor, Thank You for your service and hospitality."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Megan and staff were awesome! Super friendly and great at explaining products, procedures, etc. I would highly recommend Desert Sage Dermatology to anyone that is new to dermatology/skin care."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Staff is amazing and have been very pleased with treatment results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great dermatologist. The office is convenient, and the staff got me signed in quickly. I did not have to wait like typically doctor visits. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Just a great experience"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Megan is simply the best. She’s one of my favorite providers I’ve ever had. She’s well-versed, personable and everything you could want in a provider. I’ve recommended her to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I was very pleased and impressed with Meghan today. She is very knowlegeable."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"The most kind considerate friendly group of people I have ever been around. Gonna missum"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Great visit! Megan was very knowledgeable about skincare and has amazing up to date tech/lasers available. Skincare line was also top notch, looking forward to trying some new things."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"So friendly, kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and professional. Great experience."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Friendly individuals .. Meagan and her staff explain things before procedures and make you feel comfortable. Will refer to friends."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Everyone is so nice and they listen to you and your concerns. Very clean would recommend"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Ahmed was absolutely excellent! She is knowledgeable, very informative, and I learned a lot from her today regarding treatments and being proactive about wrinkle prevention, brown spot fading and cryotherapy for moles."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Professional and very thorough! Very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Best experience ever! I’m so happy with my results !"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Friendliest staff! They also have the cutest little coffee cart while you wait with crackers, granola bars, honey sticks, creamer, two different teas, and of course coffee."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Desert Sage Dermatology is an amazing office. the staff and Megan are so friendly. I was new to some of the treatments and Megan was so sweet with taking time to explain all the details! I have been SO happy with my results!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Everyone here is exceptional from start to finish. Megan is both personable and informative."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.